Who are we hunting for?

For the socially conscious companies

Mission-driven companies, social economy organizations, or TechforGood companies, you have placed environmental and societal issues at the core of your business.

Are you scaling up, beefing up your leadership, or just looking to enhance your team with digital leaders who share your values and vision?

MutualBenefits can find you the kind of executives you need to move forward on your sustainable, social and profitable path.

Sharing our vision

Thank you.

"MutualBenefits assisted us in several searches for very specific profiles that were difficult to fill: operational partners to join our investment fund. I would like to thank them for their excellent work, taking into account the cultural aspects, selecting the 3 good candidates who joined us, and I gladly recommend the MutualBenefits team. Thank you very much."

Serena
-
Recruitment of 3 operating partners.

"In principle, we do not work with headhunters or recruitment agencies. But MutualBenefits is different. Their very good understanding of our business combined with their co-operative approach makes them the ideal person for the job. They are privileged interlocutors, especially when it comes to international recruitment. They have found the right person for a key position in our growing company. Thank you. Thank you very much."

Babbel
-
Recruitment to complete the COMEX.

"We really appreciated the team's work on the recruitment project we had entrusted to MutualBenefits. The profiles were qualified and you showed great responsiveness. Thank you very much for that."

Konbini
-
Recruitment of a General Manager.

"Our collaboration with MutualBenefits was excellent, they quickly understood our needs. The identification of candidates was done quickly and efficiently."

"Our experience of working with MutualBenefits can be summed up in a few words: pleasant, efficient and very professional. I have nothing more to say than to confirm that the service was just perfect! Thank you very much."

HelloAsso
-
Recruitment of experts and executives to complete the COMEX.

"Working with Yann and Cédric is a real pleasure. We're in the hands of a top-notch team in terms of high-level talent search."

" But the most remarkable thing is that they share the same values that we have, as an impact company. We are looking for people who also share our values and are seeking a different balance in their day-to-day work and client relationships. To find them, we have to work with headhunters who themselves have achieved this kind of balance without sacrificing professionalism. You don't find this everywhere. "

Thank you and keep up the good work!

Accenta
-
Recruitment of a Vice-President, member of the COMEX and several senior sales executives.

"MutualBenefits is an excellent partner who understands us, challenges us and supports us. MutualBenefits has recruited 6 senior managers for us and we are working on other projects. We appreciated the transparency of the process and the profiles presented were well calibrated and of high quality. In addition, communication was very fluid and fuelled by a clear understanding of our challenges and forward-looking thinking. Thank you very much."

Uberall
-
Recruitment of 2 Vice-Presidents and the sales team.
Let's talk!

Pour qui chassons- nous ?

Pour les entreprises impliquées

Entreprises à mission, organisations de l'économie sociale et solidaire ou de la TechforGood, vous placez les enjeux écologiques et sociétaux au cœur de votre activité.

Pour changer d’échelle ou vous renforcer, vous voulez diversifier vos équipes et attirer ces professionnels du numérique qui partagent vos valeurs et votre ambition ?

Ce sont ces personnes que MutualBenefits vous propose de rencontrer pour avancer dans une voie soutenable, humaine et profitable.

Si c'est votre cas, parlons-en !

Ils et elles s'engagent avec nous

Merci.

MutualBenefits nous a accompagné sur plusieurs recherches de profils très spécifiques et difficiles à pourvoir : des partenaires opérationnels pour rejoindre notre fonds d’investissement. Je les remercie pour leur excellent travail, la prise en compte des aspects culturels, la sélection des 3 bons candidats qui nous ont rejoint, je recommande volontiers l’équipe de MutualBenefits. Merci.

Serena
-
Recrutements de 3 operating partners.

En principe, nous ne travaillons pas avec des chasseurs de têtes ou des cabinets de recrutement. Mais MutualBenefits est différent. Leur très bonne compréhension de notre activité combinée à leur approche coopérative permet de la personne idéale pour le poste. Ce sont des interlocuteurs privilégiés, surtout lorsqu'il s'agit de recruter pour l'international. Ils ont trouvé la bonne personne pour un poste-clé dans notre entreprise en pleine croissance. Merci.

Babbel
-
Recrutement pour compléter le COMEX.

Nous avons réellement apprécié le travail de l'équipe sur le projet de recrutement que nous avions confié à MutualBenefits. Les profils étaient qualifiés et vous avez fait preuve d'une grande réactivité. Merci.

Konbini
-
Recrutement d’un.e General Manager.

Notre collaboration avec MutualBenefits a été excellente, ils ont rapidement compris quels étaient nos besoins. L’identification des candidats s’est faite avec rapidité et de manière efficace.

Notre expérience de travail avec MutualBenefits se résume en quelques mots : agréable, efficace et très professionnelle. Je n’ai rien d’autre à dire que de vous confirmer que le service a été juste parfait! Merci.

Hello Asso
-
Recrutement d’experts et de cadres dirigeants pour compléter le COMEX.

Travailler avec Yann et Cédric est vraiment un plaisir. Nous sommes entre les mains d'une équipe qui est vraiment au top dans la recherche de talents de haut niveau.

Mais le plus remarquable est leur adhésion aux valeurs d'une entreprise d'impact comme la nôtre. Pour trouver des talents qui adhèrent et recherchent un équilibre différent dans leur travail quotidien et dans leur relation avec les clients, nous devons travailler avec des chasseurs de têtes de dirigeants qui ont intégré ces nouveaux équilibres sans sacrifier les exigences de professionnalisme : c'est un équilibre qui ne se retrouve pas partout.

Merci et continuez votre beau travail !

Accenta
-
Recrutement d'un.e Vice-President, membre du COMEX et de cadres commerciaux séniors.

MutualBenefits est un excellent partenaire qui nous comprend, nous challenge et nous accompagne. MutualBenefits a recruté 6 senior managers pour nous et nous travaillons sur d'autres projets. Nous avons apprécié la transparence du process et les profils présentés étaient bien calibrés et de grande qualité. En outre, la communication a été très fluide et nourrie par une compréhension fine de nos enjeux et une réflexion prospective. Merci.

Uberall
-
Recrutement de 2 Vice-Presidents et de l'équipe commerciale.
Parlons-en !