Who are we hunting?

Managers and experts in IT and technology who want to dedicate their work to People/Planet/Profit projects.

Do you work for a startup, a scale-up, or a unicorn? Are you over the profit motive? Done with startup mythology and all the clichés? Do you suck at foosball? 

Does TechforGood resonate with you? Would you rather lend your expertise to a People/Planet/Profit model, working for the common good and taking on the major challenges of the century, like climate change, diversity, inclusion, circular economy, decarbonisation of the economy, green energy, and biodiversity?

Are you drawn to social economy companies, or organizations involved in green transition? MutualBenefits can open their doors for you so you can find a position where work, values and meaning converge.

They say it best

"The MutualBenefits team has been very professional, available and involved throughout the recruitment process, including since I took up my position. I would recommend MutualBenefits to my peers: it is the best headhunter I have ever worked with! Thank you for that."

Testimony of a candidate, who became sales manager, AI software dedicated to energy transition.

"The MutualBenefits team works in depth on the aspirations and expectations of candidates and companies. This greatly facilitates the decision-making process, helping everyone to project themselves and ask themselves the right questions. In this way, both parties can exchange and conclude on a solid and lasting basis. Thank you for everything."

Testimony of a candidate for the general management of a marketplace for SMEs and SMIs.

"At once the most atypical and the smartest headhunter I've ever worked with. An impressive European network, a sharp human and strategic vision to project both companies and candidates over the long term. You add flexibility, great emotional intelligence, kindness and generosity and you get the magic recipe to succesfully develop your company with serenity. What else?"

Testimony of candidate, who became head of strategic partnerships, SaaS for digitalization of commerce
Apply!

Qui chassons-nous ?

Des responsables et des spécialistes du numérique et de la tech au service de notre planète

Vous travaillez dans une start-up, une scale-up, ou une licorne ? Mais vous n'en pouvez plus de la "Tech for money", d'entendre des poncifs et des discours lénifiants sur la vie en start-ups. En plus, vous jouez très mal au baby foot.

Vous rêvez de "TechforGood" et d’oeuvrer pour le tryptique People/Planet/Profit. Vous souhaitez que votre travail serve l'intérêt général et réponde aux grands enjeux du siècle : changement climatique, diversité, inclusion, économie circulaire, décarbonation de l’économie, énergies vertes, biodiversité...

Les entreprises à mission, celles de l'économie sociale et solidaire, ou les organisations concernées par la transition écologique vous attirent ? MutualBenefits peut vous ouvrir leur porte et vous aider à accorder travail, convictions et épanouissement.

Ils et elles vous parlent de nous

L'équipe de MutualBenefits a été très professionnelle, disponible et impliquée tout au long du process du recrutement, y compris depuis ma prise de poste. Je recommande MutualBenefits à mes pairs : c'est le meilleur chasseur de têtes avec lequel j'ai eu l'occasion de travailler! Merci.

Témoignage d'un candidat, devenu responsable commercial, logiciels IA dédiés à la transition énergétique.

L’équipe de MutualBenefits travaille en profondeur sur les aspirations et les attentes des candidats et des entreprises. Cela facilite grandement la prise de décision, aidant chacun à se projeter et à se poser les bonnes questions. Ainsi les deux parties peuvent échanger et conclure sur des bases solides et durables. Merci pour tout.

Témoignage de candidat à la direction générale d'une place de marché pour PMEs et PMIs.

A la fois le plus atypique et le plus intelligent des chasseurs de têtes avec lesquels j'ai travaillé. Un réseau européen impressionnant, une vision humaine et stratégique pointue pour projeter à la fois les entreprises et les candidats sur le long terme. Vous y ajoutez la flexibilité, une grande intelligence émotionnelle, la gentillesse et la générosité et vous obtenez la recette magique pour développer votre entreprise en toute sérénité. Quoi d'autre ?

Témoignage de candidat, devenu responsable des partenariats stratégiques, SaaS de digitalisation du commerce
Postulez !