Legal Notice

MutualBenefits is a French company registered with the Paris Trade Register and located at 24 avenue Pasteur, 93100 Montreuil sous Bois, France.
The information on this site is subject to a disclaimer and copyright notice.

Disclaimer
MutualBenefits manages this website to improve public access to information about its initiatives and projects in general. Our aim is to keep this information up to date and accurate. If errors are brought to our attention, we will endeavour to correct them. However, MutualBenefits accepts no responsibility for the information on this site.This information is
- of a general nature only and is not intended to address the specific circumstances of any particular person or entity
- not necessarily complete, exhaustive, accurate or up to date
- sometimes linked to external sites over which MutualBenefits has no control and for which MutualBenefits assumes no responsibility
- no professional or legal advice (if you require specific advice you should always consult a suitably qualified professional). Our aim is to minimise disruption caused by technical errors. However, some data or information on our site may have been created or structured in files or formats that are not error-free, and we cannot guarantee that our service will not be interrupted or otherwise affected by such problems. This disclaimer is not intended to limit the liability of MutualBenefits in contravention of any requirements laid down in applicable national law nor to exclude its liability for matters which may not be excluded under that law.
MutualBenefits is committed to respecting the privacy of users (see below for details). The privacy policy covers the MutualBenefits websites in the domain mutualbenefits.net and the domain jointhetransition.net.

Unless otherwise stated (e.g. in individual copyright notices), the content owned by MutualBenefits on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) license. This means that reuse is permitted, provided appropriate credit is given and modifications are indicated. You may be required to obtain additional rights if specific content represents identifiable private individuals or includes works by third parties. To use or reproduce content that is not the property of MutualBenefits, you may need to seek permission directly from the rights holders. Software or documents covered by industrial property rights, such as patents, trademarks, registered designs, logos and names, are excluded from MutualBenefits' reuse policy and are not licensed to you.

Personal data protection: https://www.mutualbenefits.net/protection-des-donnees
© MutualBenefits, 2007-2021
.

Mentions légales

MutualBenefits est une société française enregistrée au Registre du commerce de Paris et située 24 avenue Pasteur, 93100 Montreuil sous Bois, France.
Les informations figurant sur ce site font l'objet d'une clause de non-responsabilité et d'un avis de droit d'auteur.

Clause de non-responsabilité
MutualBenefits gère ce site web afin d'améliorer l'accès du public aux informations sur ses initiatives et ses projets en général. Notre objectif est de maintenir ces informations à jour et précises. Si des erreurs sont portées à notre attention, nous nous efforcerons de les corriger. Toutefois, MutualBenefits décline toute responsabilité quant aux informations figurant sur ce site.Ces informations sont
- de nature générale uniquement et ne vise pas à répondre aux circonstances spécifiques d'une personne ou d'une entité particulière
- pas nécessairement complet, exhaustif, exact ou à jour
- parfois liés à des sites externes sur lesquels MutualBenefits n'a aucun contrôle et pour lesquels MutualBenefits n'assume aucune responsabilité
- pas de conseils professionnels ou juridiques (si vous avez besoin de conseils spécifiques, vous devez toujours consulter un professionnel dûment qualifié).Notre objectif est de minimiser les perturbations causées par des erreurs techniques. Toutefois, certaines données ou informations sur notre site peuvent avoir été créées ou structurées dans des fichiers ou des formats qui ne sont pas exempts d'erreurs, et nous ne pouvons pas garantir que notre service ne sera pas interrompu ou autrement affecté par de tels problèmes. La présente clause de non-responsabilité n'a pas pour but de limiter la responsabilité de MutualBenefits de manière contraire aux exigences posées dans les législations nationales applicables ou d'exclure sa responsabilité dans les cas où elle ne peut l'être en vertu desdites législations.
MutualBenefits s'engage à respecter la vie privée des utilisateurs (voir ci-dessous pour plus de détails). La politique de confidentialité couvre les sites web de MutualBenefits dans le domaine mutualbenefits.net et le domaine jointhetransition.net.

Sauf indication contraire (par exemple dans les avis de droits d'auteur individuels), le contenu appartenant à MutualBenefits sur ce site web est sous licence Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0). Cela signifie que la réutilisation est autorisée, à condition que le crédit approprié soit donné et que les modifications soient indiquées. Vous pouvez être tenu d'obtenir des droits supplémentaires si un contenu spécifique représente des personnes privées identifiables ou inclut des œuvres de tiers. Pour utiliser ou reproduire un contenu qui n'est pas la propriété de MutualBenefits, vous devrez peut-être demander l'autorisation directement aux titulaires des droits. Les logiciels ou documents couverts par des droits de propriété industrielle, tels que les brevets, les marques, les modèles déposés, les logos et les noms, sont exclus de la politique de réutilisation de MutualBenefits et ne vous sont pas concédés sous licence.

Protection des données personnelles : https://www.mutualbenefits.net/protection-des-donnees
© MutualBenefits, 2007-2021.