Data Protection

MutualBenefits is a French company with headquarters at 24 avenue Pasteur, 93100 Montreuil sous Bois, France.

Personal data protection
MutualBenefits is committed to respecting the privacy of its users.
The policy for the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data by MutualBenefits is based on Regulation (EU) 2018/1725 on the protection of personal data by the institutions, bodies and agencies of MutualBenefits.
This policy covers all MutualBenefits websites in the domain mutualbenefits.net and the domain jointhetransition.net. Although you can browse most of these websites without giving any personal information, in some cases information is required in order to provide the online services you request.
Websites that require such information treat it in full compliance with the above regulation and provide information on the use of your data in their specific privacy policy statements.
In this respect:
- for each online service, a data controller ensures compliance with the privacy policy
- for MutualBenefits, the Data Protection Officer ensures the application of the Regulation, advises data controllers on how to fulfil their obligations and acts as an independent supervisory authority.

MutualBenefits' websites in the domain mutualbenefits.net and the domain jointhetransition.net may provide links to third party sites. In order to use the content of these third party sites, you may need to accept their specific terms and conditions, including their cookie policy over which we have no control.

Protections des données

MutualBenefits est une entreprise française  dont le siège social sis au 24 avenue Pasteur, 93100 Montreuil sous Bois, France.

Protection des données personnelles
MutualBenefits s'engage à respecter la vie privée des utilisateurs.
La politique de protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel par MutualBenefits est basée sur le règlement (UE) 2018/1725 relatif à la protection des données à caractère personnel par les institutions, organes et organismes de MutualBenefits.
Cette politique couvre tous les sites web de MutualBenefits dans le domaine mutualbenefits.net et le domaine jointhetransition.net. Bien que vous puissiez naviguer sur la plupart de ces sites web sans donner aucune information personnelle, dans certains cas, des informations sont nécessaires afin de fournir les services en ligne que vous demandez.
Les sites web qui exigent de telles informations les traitent dans le plein respect du règlement ci-dessus et fournissent des informations sur l'utilisation de vos données dans leurs déclarations spécifiques de politique de confidentialité.
À cet égard :
- pour chaque service en ligne, un responsable du traitement veille au respect de la politique en matière de respect de la vie privée
- pour MutualBenefits, le délégué à la protection des données veille à l'application du règlement, conseille les responsables du traitement sur la manière de remplir leurs obligations et agit en tant qu'autorité de contrôle indépendante.

Les sites web de MutualBenefits dans le domaine mutualbenefits.net et le domaine jointhetransition.net peuvent fournir des liens vers des sites tiers. Pour pouvoir utiliser le contenu de ces sites tiers, vous devrez peut-être accepter leurs conditions générales spécifiques, y compris leur politique en matière de cookies sur laquelle nous n'avons aucun contrôle.